Quick Links HomePractice Areas | IndustriesAttorney Search Site Search
twitter
Devine Millimet

U.S. Court and State Bar Admissions

Devine Millimet has offices located in Manchester and Concord, New Hampshire. To better assist clients with business, professional, and/or personal matters that may go beyond state borders, many of our attorneys have been admitted to practice law in more than one state. We also have attorneys who have been admitted to the U.S. Tax Court and the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.

 
California
David P. Eby - Shareholder 603.695.8518 deby@devinemillimet.com
 
Connecticut
Paul C. Remus - Shareholder 603.695.8506 premus@devinemillimet.com
 
District of Columbia
Harry N. Malone III - Shareholder 603.695.8532 hmalone@devinemillimet.com
Kimberly A. W. Peaslee Ph.D. - Associate 603.695.8552 kpeaslee@devinemillimet.com
Paul C. Remus - Shareholder 603.695.8506 premus@devinemillimet.com
 
Maine
Elaine M. Michaud - Shareholder 603.695.8546 emichaud@devinemillimet.com
Kimberly A. W. Peaslee Ph.D. - Associate 603.695.8552 kpeaslee@devinemillimet.com
Pamela A. Peterson - Shareholder 603.695.8655 ppeterson@devinemillimet.com
 
Maryland
Harry N. Malone III - Shareholder 603.695.8532 hmalone@devinemillimet.com
 
Massachusetts
Suzanne Brunelle - Of Counsel 603.695.8570 sbrunelle@devinemillimet.com
Steve Cohen - Shareholder 603.695.8504 scohen@devinemillimet.com
Anna B. Cole - Associate 603.695.8624 apeterson@devinemillimet.com
Susan V. Duprey - Shareholder 603.410.1713 sduprey@devinemillimet.com
Sean P. Flanagan - Associate 603.695.8733 sflanagan@devinemillimet.com
Claire Rachel Howard - Of Counsel 603.695.8541 choward@devinemillimet.com
Matthew R. Johnson - Shareholder 603.695.8727 mjohnson@devinemillimet.com
Rebecca S. Kane - Associate 603.695.8635 rkane@devinemillimet.com
Renelle L. L'Huillier - Associate 603.410.1709 rlhuillier@devinemillimet.com
Colin P. Maher - Associate 603.695.8513 cmaher@devinemillimet.com
Karen S. McGinley - Shareholder 603.695.8569 kmcginley@devinemillimet.com
Patricia M. McGrath - Shareholder 603.695.8537 pmcgrath@devinemillimet.com
Kristin A. Mendoza - Associate 603.695.8576 kmendoza@devinemillimet.com
Elaine M. Michaud - Shareholder 603.695.8546 emichaud@devinemillimet.com
Brendan P. Mitchell - Shareholder 603.695.8738 bmitchell@devinemillimet.com
George R. Moore - Shareholder 603.695.8544 gmoore@devinemillimet.com
Kimberly A. W. Peaslee Ph.D. - Associate 603.695.8552 kpeaslee@devinemillimet.com
Pamela A. Peterson - Shareholder 603.695.8655 ppeterson@devinemillimet.com
Charles R. Powell III - Shareholder 603.695.8736 cpowell@devinemillimet.com
Anne G. Scheer - Of Counsel 603.410.1708 ascheer@devinemillimet.com
Jennifer Rivett Schick - Shareholder 603.695.8620 jschick@devinemillimet.com
Jon B. Sparkman - President & Shareholder 603.695.8507 jsparkman@devinemillimet.com
Josephine Unger - Associate 603.695.8662 junger@devinemillimet.com
Daniel E. Will - Shareholder 603.695.8554 dwill@devinemillimet.com
 
New Hampshire
Michelle M. Arruda - Shareholder 603.410.1705 marruda@devinemillimet.com
David H. Barnes - Shareholder 603.695.8500 dbarnes@devinemillimet.com
George Dana Bisbee - Shareholder 603.695.8626 dbisbee@devinemillimet.com
Suzanne Brunelle - Of Counsel 603.695.8570 sbrunelle@devinemillimet.com
Ronald J. Caron - Of Counsel 603.695.8650 rcaron@devinemillimet.com
Steve Cohen - Shareholder 603.695.8504 scohen@devinemillimet.com
Anna B. Cole - Associate 603.695.8624 apeterson@devinemillimet.com
Jason E. Cole - Shareholder 603.695.8566 jcole@devinemillimet.com
Robert C. Dewhirst - Shareholder 603.695.8646 rdewhirst@devinemillimet.com
Camille H. DiCroce - Shareholder 603.695.8533 cdicroce@devinemillimet.com
Andrew D. Dunn - Shareholder 603.695.8503 adunn@devinemillimet.com
Robert E. Dunn Jr. - Shareholder, Director of Legislative and Governmental Affairs 603.410.1704 rdunn@devinemillimet.com
Susan V. Duprey - Shareholder 603.410.1713 sduprey@devinemillimet.com
David P. Eby - Shareholder 603.695.8518 deby@devinemillimet.com
Jonathan M. Eck - Shareholder 603.695.8742 jeck@devinemillimet.com
Eric G. Falkenham - Shareholder 603.695.8746 efalkenham@devinemillimet.com
Sean P. Flanagan - Associate 603.695.8733 sflanagan@devinemillimet.com
Benjamin F. Gayman - Shareholder 603.695.8618 bgayman@devinemillimet.com
Thomas B. Getz - Of Counsel 603.695.8542 tgetz@devinemillimet.com
Charles T. Giacopelli - Shareholder 603.695.8752 cgiacopelli@devinemillimet.com
Steven E. Grill - Shareholder 603.695.8755 sgrill@devinemillimet.com
Claire Rachel Howard - Of Counsel 603.695.8541 choward@devinemillimet.com
Matthew R. Johnson - Shareholder 603.695.8727 mjohnson@devinemillimet.com
Rebecca S. Kane - Associate 603.695.8635 rkane@devinemillimet.com
Renelle L. L'Huillier - Associate 603.410.1709 rlhuillier@devinemillimet.com
Colin P. Maher - Associate 603.695.8513 cmaher@devinemillimet.com
Harry N. Malone III - Shareholder 603.695.8532 hmalone@devinemillimet.com
Harper R. Marshall - Associate 603.695.8645 hmarshall@devinemillimet.com
Angela B. Martin - Shareholder 603.695.8527 amartin@devinemillimet.com
Karen S. McGinley - Shareholder 603.695.8569 kmcginley@devinemillimet.com
Patricia M. McGrath - Shareholder 603.695.8537 pmcgrath@devinemillimet.com
Kristin A. Mendoza - Associate 603.695.8576 kmendoza@devinemillimet.com
Elaine M. Michaud - Shareholder 603.695.8546 emichaud@devinemillimet.com
Brendan P. Mitchell - Shareholder 603.695.8738 bmitchell@devinemillimet.com
George R. Moore - Shareholder 603.695.8544 gmoore@devinemillimet.com
Anu R. Mullikin - Shareholder 603.695.8536 amullikin@devinemillimet.com
Margaret A. O'Brien - Shareholder 603.695.8631 mobrien@devinemillimet.com
Pamela A. Peterson - Shareholder 603.695.8655 ppeterson@devinemillimet.com
David S. Phillips - Shareholder 603.695.8623 dphillips@devinemillimet.com
Charles R. Powell III - Shareholder 603.695.8736 cpowell@devinemillimet.com
Thomas Quarles Jr. - Shareholder 603.695.8641 tquarles@devinemillimet.com
Paul C. Remus - Shareholder 603.695.8506 premus@devinemillimet.com
Paul L. Salafia - Shareholder 603.695.8749 psalafia@devinemillimet.com
Anne G. Scheer - Of Counsel 603.410.1708 ascheer@devinemillimet.com
Jennifer Rivett Schick - Shareholder 603.695.8620 jschick@devinemillimet.com
Jonathan M. Shirley - Shareholder 603.695.8634 jshirley@devinemillimet.com
Mitchell M. Simon - Of Counsel 603.228.1541 Mitchell.Simon@law.unh.edu
Donald L. Smith - Shareholder 603.695.8729 dsmith@devinemillimet.com
Jon B. Sparkman - President & Shareholder 603.695.8507 jsparkman@devinemillimet.com
Josephine Unger - Associate 603.695.8662 junger@devinemillimet.com
Daniel E. Will - Shareholder 603.695.8554 dwill@devinemillimet.com
Leigh S. Willey - Associate 603.695.8651 lwilley@devinemillimet.com
Joshua M. Wyatt - Associate 603.695.8517 jwyatt@devinemillimet.com
 
New Jersey
Charles R. Powell III - Shareholder 603.695.8736 cpowell@devinemillimet.com
 
New York
Steven E. Grill - Shareholder 603.695.8755 sgrill@devinemillimet.com
Brendan P. Mitchell - Shareholder 603.695.8738 bmitchell@devinemillimet.com
Charles R. Powell III - Shareholder 603.695.8736 cpowell@devinemillimet.com
 
Rhode Island
Camille H. DiCroce - Shareholder 603.695.8533 cdicroce@devinemillimet.com
 
Tennessee
Karen S. McGinley - Shareholder 603.695.8569 kmcginley@devinemillimet.com
 
US Patent/Trademark
Kimberly A. W. Peaslee Ph.D. - Associate 603.695.8552 kpeaslee@devinemillimet.com
Paul C. Remus - Shareholder 603.695.8506 premus@devinemillimet.com
 
US Tax Court
Jason E. Cole - Shareholder 603.695.8566 jcole@devinemillimet.com
Benjamin F. Gayman - Shareholder 603.695.8618 bgayman@devinemillimet.com
George R. Moore - Shareholder 603.695.8544 gmoore@devinemillimet.com
 
Vermont
Renelle L. L'Huillier - Associate 603.410.1709 rlhuillier@devinemillimet.com
Anne G. Scheer - Of Counsel 603.410.1708 ascheer@devinemillimet.com
Office Locations in: Manchester, NH Concord, NH